Columbia County



U.S. Government


Dan Gelber for Attorney General

Randy Hatch for Commishioner of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Farid Khavari for Governor

Kendrick Meek for the U.S. Senate

Alex Sink for Governor

Debbie Boyd State Representative

Maurice Ferre for the U.S. Senate

Loranne Ausley for CFO

Al Lawson for Congress

Dave Aronberg for Attorney General

Alan Boyd for Congress


     Columbia County Democratic Party

Chairwoman - Sandra Pauwels

Vice Chairman - Mike Bell

Secretary - Oni Allen

Treasurer - Ryan Hudson

State Committeewoman - Oni Allen

State Committeeman - Ryan Hudson


"We, the Democrats of Florida, united in common purpose, hereby dedicate ourselves to the principles which have historically sustained our Party. We recognize that a political party which wishes to lead must listen to those it would lead, that a party which asks for the people's trust must prove that it trusts the people, and that a party which hopes to call forth the best the state and nation can achieve must embody the best of the state's and nation's heritage and traditions.

The Florida Democratic Party, at all levels, shall encourage voter registration without discrimination on grounds of race, color, creed, sex, age, national origin or physical disability.

What we seek for our state and nation we hope for all people: individual freedom in the framework of a just society; political freedom in the framework of meaningful participation by all citizens."

(Preamble of the charter of the Florida Democratic Party as amended on July 15, 1998.)

Anyone seeking information about family members in Haiti can call:


If you wish to donate or offer help, contact the Center for International Disaster Information:   703-276-1914 or the Red Cross   1-800-733-2767.

We have no control over the ads that appear on this website! Tripod Lycos are the people who control what ads appear on the page. Please try to ignore them and any other ad on the page, until they pull the offensive ads off of our site.



Hit Counter